Siam Paragon Bangkok Watch Week’s second edition ran from 22 to 27 September 2026 at Siam Paragon in Bangkok. The six-day event brought together more than 45 watch brands for exhibits, talks and hands-on watchmaking experiences. Organizers had projected 40,000 visitors, but no verified final attendance or sales total for the 2026 edition is available in the published event pages.
What happened at Bangkok Watch Week 2026?
The second edition of Siam Paragon Bangkok Watch Week took place at Siam Paragon from 22–27 September 2026. Organizers presented it as a celebration of watch culture for collectors and enthusiasts, with showcases of new and rare timepieces, talks, classes and other watchmaking experiences. Siam Piwat reported that The Symposium included 18 sessions across the six days.
The lineup included more than 45 participating brands, according to the official event listing and Siam Piwat’s opening announcement. Named participants ranged from established maisons such as A. Lange & Söhne, Cartier and Breitling to independent makers including MB&F. The event listing said this represented an increase of more than 50% in participating brands compared with the inaugural edition.
Among the watches highlighted by Siam Piwat was Oris’s “Bangkok Limited Edition,” an Aquis timepiece created for Thailand and inspired by Bangkok. The announcement does not establish its price, production quantity or retail availability.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
What could visitors see and do?
Watch showcases
Exhibitions presented more than 200 novelties and rare timepieces, according to the event website. Organizers said some watches were shown in Thailand for the first time. The published material describes the showcase broadly; it does not provide a complete item-by-item inventory of exhibited watches.
The Symposium
The event’s 18 Symposium sessions, as reported by Siam Piwat, explored watchmaking culture and craft. This gave the program a discussion element alongside the brand presentations and display cases.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Classes and the FHH Academy Lounge
Watchmaking classes and other experiences offered hands-on programming. The venue’s event listing described the FHH Academy Lounge as a first in the region and said it was preparing participants for FHH certification testing. That description is the organizer’s; attending the lounge should not be taken to mean a credential was awarded automatically.
How did the second edition compare with the first?
Siam Paragon’s 2026 event listing reported the first edition’s results alongside the second edition’s advance figures. The comparison below keeps reported 2025 outcomes separate from 2026 forecasts and announced participation.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
| Measure | 2025 first edition | 2026 second edition |
|---|---|---|
| Participating brands | 30, according to Siam Paragon’s 2026 event listing | More than 45, according to the 2026 event listing |
| Attendance | More than 20,000 attendees, according to Siam Paragon’s 2026 event listing | 40,000 expected visitors, a projection on the 2026 event site; final attendance not verified in the published pages |
| International collectors | More than 200, according to Siam Paragon’s 2026 event listing | Not stated in the reviewed 2026 event materials |
| Sales result | Siam Paragon reported 92% growth in luxury-watch sales during the event period compared with the same period a year earlier | Final sales result not stated in the reviewed 2026 event materials |
| Program detail | Not stated in the cited comparison | 18 Symposium sessions, according to Siam Piwat’s 2026 opening announcement |
The 92% figure is Siam Paragon’s reported result for the 2025 event period against the comparable prior-year period. It is neither a 2026 result nor an independently audited industry-wide estimate. The published 40,000 figure for 2026 was an expectation, not a confirmed turnout.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What the event’s figures do—and do not—show
The published figures suggest a larger announced brand lineup in 2026 and a broader program that included 18 Symposium sessions. They do not establish how many people ultimately attended or how sales performed during the second edition. The organizer and venue figures are useful for describing the event, but the pages reviewed do not provide an independent audit of those numbers.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




