DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
Skip to content
WatchRanker
Search
For vendors
Galaxy Buds

Samsung India’s January 2025 Galaxy Tablet, Watch and Buds Offers: Prices and Current Status

Samsung India’s January 2025 promotion listed discounted Galaxy tablets and cashback or upgrade benefits on selected wearables. Here are the reported figures and how they differ from Samsung’s surfaced 2026 Pair up campaign.

By WatchRanker Team 4 min read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Samsung India’s reported Galaxy tablet and wearable offers were a limited-period promotion covered on January 14, 2025—not a set of deals confirmed to be active now. The report listed tablet prices from ₹12,999, cashback or upgrade benefits on selected watches and earbuds, and a no-cost EMI option for Galaxy Ring. As of August 18, 2026, Samsung’s surfaced offer page describes a separate campaign, so check current terms before buying.

What the January 2025 promotion included

Gizmochina’s January 14, 2025 report described limited-period offers available through Samsung’s online store and retail stores. The listed products spanned Galaxy Tab S10, S9 and A9+ tablets, Galaxy Watch6 Classic and Watch Ultra, Galaxy Buds models, and Galaxy Ring. The report did not give an end date or full terms.

These are historical reported prices and benefits, not verified current offers. The same report did not establish eligible cards, cashback caps, exact exchange requirements, participating store locations, product stock, or whether benefits could be combined.

Reported Galaxy tablet prices

Model Reported January 2025 price or benefit What the comparison means
Galaxy Tab S10+ Wi‑Fi ₹71,999 ₹19,000 below the reported ₹90,999 launch price—about 20.9% lower.
Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra Wi‑Fi, 256GB ₹88,999 ₹20,000 below the reported ₹1,08,999 launch price—about 18.3% lower.
Galaxy Tab A9+ From ₹12,999 The report did not specify the variant or an original-price comparison.
Galaxy Tab S9 FE ₹22,999 The report said an S Pen was included; confirm the exact SKU and box contents before purchase.
Galaxy Tab S9 FE+ ₹30,999 No original-price comparison was stated.
Galaxy Tab S9 Wi‑Fi, 256GB ₹59,999, plus reported ₹9,000 cashback and ₹3,000 exchange bonus Cashback and exchange bonus are conditional benefits, not necessarily immediate reductions in the displayed price.

All prices and benefits in the table were reported in the January 14, 2025 account; see Gizmochina’s report. The S10+ and S10 Ultra percentage comparisons are calculated against their reported launch prices, not against a verified contemporaneous market price. They also do not establish the final checkout total after card offers, exchange valuation, taxes, delivery charges, or financing.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Which tablet suited which buyer?

  • Lowest reported entry price: The Tab A9+ was listed from ₹12,999, but the report did not identify the storage, connectivity, or memory configuration at that price. Treat it as a starting point for casual-use comparisons, not proof that a particular configuration was available.
  • Notes and study: The Tab S9 FE was listed at ₹22,999 and described as including an S Pen. Verify that accessory and the exact model in the specific listing.
  • Larger-screen work: The Tab S10+ and S10 Ultra had the biggest stated gaps below launch price in rupees. The Ultra costs more and is physically larger; the promotion report did not provide independent performance, display, battery, or accessory testing to establish which is better for a particular workload.

Reported smartwatch benefits

Model Reported January 2025 offer Qualification
Galaxy Watch6 Classic From ₹20,999 “From” does not identify the exact variant at that price.
Galaxy Watch Ultra ₹10,000 cashback or upgrade bonus The report did not provide the conditions or establish that every buyer received an instant ₹10,000 reduction.

The Watch Ultra benefit may have depended on payment or upgrade eligibility, but the available report does not specify the rules. A buyer comparing the two watches should use the price and benefits actually available for the chosen model, rather than treating the bonus as a universal markdown. Source: Gizmochina, January 14, 2025.

Reported Galaxy Buds offers

Model Reported January 2025 benefit How to read it
Galaxy Buds3 Pro ₹5,000 cashback or upgrade benefit Not established as a flat discount for all buyers.
Galaxy Buds3 ₹4,000 benefit The report’s wording groups promotional benefits; it does not establish a universal instant reduction.
Galaxy Buds FE ₹4,000 benefit Check whether a live offer is a discount, cashback, or upgrade benefit.

The Buds3 Pro had the largest stated benefit among these earbuds, but that alone does not establish the best value: the report supplied no final net prices or comparative battery, noise-cancellation, codec, or microphone tests. Source: Gizmochina’s January 2025 report.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Galaxy Ring: EMI is a payment plan, not a discount

The report said Galaxy Ring was offered with no-cost EMI starting at ₹1,625 per month for up to 24 months. Multiplying that monthly figure by 24 gives ₹39,000, but that arithmetic does not establish the Ring’s cash price or the complete amount payable; the report did not specify any down payment, fees, or eligibility conditions. Check the lender’s repayment schedule and charges before accepting an EMI plan. Source: Gizmochina, January 14, 2025.

How to assess a deal without overstating the saving

For a live listing, work from the checkout amount and count only benefits you can actually claim:

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Effective price = listed price − confirmed instant discount − confirmed cashback − eligible exchange value.

  • Do not subtract cashback until you have checked the payment method, eligibility, cap, and reimbursement timing.
  • Do not count an exchange estimate or upgrade bonus as guaranteed value until the old device and its eligibility have been assessed.
  • Compare a sale price with the current price of the same variant, not only with its launch price.
  • Check model, storage, connectivity, color, included accessories, stock, delivery availability, return terms, and any financing charges.

The January 2025 report did not supply these terms, so its headline figures cannot establish an individual buyer’s final checkout price.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What Samsung India’s surfaced offer page lists now

As of August 18, 2026, the Samsung India page surfaced for this coverage is a separate “Pair up” campaign, not confirmation that the 2025 tablet and wearable offers remain available. Its listed examples include up to ₹18,000 off eligible wearables with selected Galaxy S-series phones, ₹7,000 off Galaxy Buds3-series products with an eligible Galaxy S-series phone, up to ₹15,000 off Galaxy Watch8-series products with an eligible Galaxy Z Fold7, and up to ₹12,000 off Galaxy Watch8 with an eligible Galaxy Z Flip7. These are campaign-specific maximums, not standalone prices or guaranteed savings for every purchase.

Samsung says the online offer generally requires adding an eligible primary device and wearable to the cart. Retail buyers may need to generate a coupon in the My Galaxy app and present it in store. Check the official campaign page for current eligible combinations and terms before relying on a listed benefit; this campaign is not a substitute for the 2025 deals and may not help someone buying a tablet or wearable alone.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Journal

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.