Recommended Free Tools
Audemars Piguet’s 2026 slate spans the Neo Frame, Royal Oak, Royal Oak Offshore, Royal Oak Concept, Code 11.59, Établisseurs and 150 Heritage collections. The standouts include the Neo Frame Jumping Hour, two watches debuting the openworked Calibre 7139, a compact titanium Royal Oak Concept Flying Tourbillon and an intricately crafted 150 Heritage pocket watch. AP’s official 2026 overview identifies notable creations, but it does not establish a complete list of watches individually announced between January and June.
What counts as a first-semester novelty?
AP’s 2026 overview is best read as a guide to notable novelties, not as an exhaustive January–June release calendar: it does not give a complete announcement chronology for each model. The distinction matters because a watch appearing on the current 2026 page is not, by itself, proof of its individual launch date. Audemars Piguet’s current 2026 overview names the collections and models covered below.
There is firmer context for the year’s public activity. AP published its Watches and Wonders Geneva announcement on 14 April 2026; the event ran from 14 to 20 April, with public days from 18 to 20 April. AP Lab in Geneva ran from 8 April to 28 June. The event announcement focuses on heritage and watchmaking experiences and does not say which specific watches debuted at the show. AP’s event announcement therefore provides dates, not a model-by-model release record.
At a glance: the notable 2026 watches
| Collection or watch | What AP highlights | Format or stated specification | Release-status qualification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Neo Frame Jumping Hour | Design cues from pre-model 1271 (1929), including vertical gadroons and aerodynamic lines | Jumping-hour wristwatch; case size and material not stated in the overview | Listed among AP’s notable 2026 creations; an individual H1 announcement date is not established |
| Royal Oak Offshore | New summer iterations in the collection’s bold, oversized, high-performance design language | AP’s current page also lists a 43 mm ceramic chronograph with a beige Méga Tapisserie dial | The homepage listing does not establish that each example is an H1 release |
| Royal Oak Concept Flying Tourbillon, designed with Yoon and Verbal | Artist collaboration and compact case | 38.5 mm titanium case; limited edition | Included in AP’s 2026 overview; individual announcement date not supplied |
| Établisseurs Galets | Sculptural form inspired by water-polished stones in the Vallée de Joux; hand-finished Calibre 3098 | Wristwatch; case size and material not stated in the overview | Spotlighted on AP’s current 2026 page; individual H1 date not established |
| 150 Heritage pocket watch | Hand engraving, grand feu enamelling and a handcrafted platinum chain; described by AP as an ultra-complication universal calendar pocket watch | Pocket-watch format; limited edition | Included in AP’s 2026 overview; individual announcement date not supplied |
| Royal Oak and Code 11.59 with Calibre 7139 | First use of AP’s new openworked selfwinding perpetual-calendar movement | Two 41 mm models: Royal Oak in titanium and Bulk Metallic Glass; Code 11.59 with a sapphire dial | AP states that the movement debuts in these two models; the overview does not provide individual announcement dates |
| Royal Oak RD#5 | “Jumbo” Extra-Thin Selfwinding Flying Tourbillon Chronograph, described by AP as a chronograph-history milestone | Flying tourbillon chronograph; a full technical comparison is not supplied in the overview | Listed as a 2026 creation; individual announcement date not stated |
Specifications and descriptions in this table are those AP highlights in its current 2026 overview. “Not stated” means the overview does not provide the detail; it is not an inference about the watch itself.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Calibre 7139: a shared perpetual-calendar debut
The clearest technical through-line in the 2026 overview is Calibre 7139. AP describes it as a new openworked selfwinding perpetual-calendar movement, debuting in two 41 mm watches: a Royal Oak in titanium and Bulk Metallic Glass, and a Code 11.59 with a sapphire dial. That pairing puts the same complication in two distinct collection contexts rather than presenting it as a single-model feature.
AP does not provide a full specification comparison between the two watches in the overview. It is therefore possible to identify the shared movement, case diameter and named distinguishing details, but not to infer further differences in materials, finishing or functions from that page alone. AP’s 2026 overview is the source for the stated debut and model details.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Design in focus: Neo Frame and Royal Oak Concept
Neo Frame Jumping Hour revisits a 1929 design
AP says the Neo Frame Jumping Hour revisits defining features of pre-model 1271 from 1929. The references it names are minimalist design, vertical gadroons and aerodynamic lines. The significance is the explicit historical design link: AP frames the watch as a contemporary return to a particular earlier design language, rather than simply a new complication within the collection.
Royal Oak Concept brings an artist collaboration into a 38.5 mm case
The Royal Oak Concept Flying Tourbillon was designed with Yoon and Verbal. AP identifies a 38.5 mm titanium case and limited-edition status. Those details set it apart in the overview from the larger, high-performance language AP uses to describe the Offshore; the overview does not provide a further technical comparison between the Concept and other tourbillon models.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Craft-led directions: Établisseurs and 150 Heritage
Établisseurs Galets takes its cue from the Vallée de Joux
AP presents Établisseurs as a craft-focused story combining contemporary techniques with ancestral craftsmanship. Its featured Galets watch takes sculptural inspiration from stones polished by water in the Vallée de Joux and is built around hand-finished Calibre 3098. The official overview emphasizes material craft and local inspiration, rather than giving a complete movement specification or case breakdown.
150 Heritage makes the pocket watch the focal point
The 150 Heritage creation is a limited-edition pocket watch with hand engraving, grand feu enamelling and a handcrafted platinum chain. AP describes it as an ultra-complication universal calendar pocket watch. Its defining contrast with the wristwatches in the overview is its format: a pocket watch and chain that put traditional decorative crafts at the center of the anniversary-era offering.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Offshore, RD#5 and other Royal Oak listings
Royal Oak Offshore: summer iterations, with a dated-model caveat
AP describes new summer Offshore iterations as part of the collection’s bold, oversized, high-performance design language. Its current homepage also lists a 43 mm ceramic chronograph with a beige Méga Tapisserie dial. That specification is useful when identifying a page example, but the homepage does not verify that every Offshore model shown there was announced during the first semester.
Royal Oak RD#5 is presented as a chronograph milestone
AP calls the Royal Oak RD#5 a “Jumbo” Extra-Thin Selfwinding Flying Tourbillon Chronograph and describes it as a milestone in chronograph history. The overview does not supply the technical comparison needed to explain that characterization in detail, or an individual announcement date, so its description should be treated as AP’s positioning rather than an independently established comparative claim.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Additional examples on AP’s 2026 page
The current overview also includes a Royal Oak chronograph designed with Serena Williams, Royal Oak Selfwinding models with malachite and khaki-green details, a Royal Oak Mini quartz model and a Code 11.59 flying tourbillon. These are examples of the breadth of the 2026 page, not a verified H1-filtered checklist. The AP page does not attach an individual semester date to each listing.
Royal Pop: a separate May collaboration
One 2026 launch with a specific date is Royal Pop, an eight-model pocket-watch collection created with Swatch. AP announced it on 13 May 2026, within the first semester. The watches are designed to be worn around the neck, carried in a pocket, used as a bag charm or worn as an accessory. AP says they use a hand-wound version of Swatch’s SISTEM51 movement, with over 90 hours of power reserve and a Nivachron balance spring. These details come from AP’s Royal Pop announcement.
CEO Ilaria Resta described the collaboration this way: “Why this collaboration? For the joy and boldness it represents. Because audacity is often the starting point of innovation and new ideas. And because it invites a broader audience including the younger generations to experience mechanical watchmaking differently” (AP, 13 May 2026).
What the 2026 overview does not establish
- It does not provide a complete list of AP’s January–June introductions or an individual announcement date for every watch.
- It does not establish that every model on the current 2026 homepage was a first-semester release.
- It does not provide a named market, sales, audience or research statistic about these novelties.
- It does not support a price or availability ranking among the listed models.
For visitors interested in seeing the watches or arranging expert servicing, AP directs customers to boutiques and AP Houses. Its official overview provides that direct-channel route but does not establish individual model availability at a particular location. Audemars Piguet’s official site is the relevant starting point.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




