Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsSome links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
Seiko has six notable watches scheduled for November 2026, according to Esquire’s October 20 roundup. The most clearly documented launches are the European-exclusive Prospex Speedtimer HBJ008P1 in Midnight Riviera Blue and two Power Design Project panda chronographs, HHK001 and HHK002. Seiko’s official listings give the Speedtimer a November 1 release, a £770 price and a 4,000-piece worldwide limit; each panda is listed at $540, with separate 3,000- and 2,000-piece limits. Esquire also names the Prospex Marinemaster 1968 Heritage JAMSTEC Limited Edition and two Astron Crystal Formation models, Emerald Ore and Garnet Ore, but its approximate prices for those three are not independently confirmed here.
Which six Seiko watches are coming in November 2026?
The November lineup spans solar and quartz chronographs, a professional-oriented dive watch and two Astron GPS Solar designs. The table separates official Seiko specifications from Esquire’s editorial price estimates.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →| Model | Movement | Case and water resistance | Edition size | Price and availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prospex Speedtimer HBJ008P1, Midnight Riviera Blue | Solar V192 | 39 mm stainless steel; 100 m | 4,000 worldwide | £770; November 1, 2026; European-exclusive listing |
| Power Design Project HHK001 | Quartz 8T61 | 43 mm; splash resistance | 3,000 | $540; November 2026 |
| Power Design Project HHK002 | Quartz 8T61 | 43 mm; splash resistance | 2,000 | $540; November 2026 |
| Prospex Marinemaster 1968 Heritage JAMSTEC Limited Edition | Not stated in the cited roundup | Not stated in the cited roundup | Not stated in the cited roundup | About $3,900, as reported by Esquire; current US price not independently verified |
| Astron Crystal Formation Emerald Ore | Not stated in the cited roundup | Not stated in the cited roundup | Not stated in the cited roundup | About $2,900, as reported by Esquire; current US price not independently verified |
| Astron Crystal Formation Garnet Ore | Not stated in the cited roundup | Not stated in the cited roundup | Not stated in the cited roundup | About $2,900, as reported by Esquire; current US price not independently verified |
Esquire is the source for the complete six-watch selection and for details it reports that are not corroborated by the official product pages cited here.
What makes the Midnight Riviera Blue Speedtimer different?
The HBJ008P1 is the most fully specified and geographically distinctive release. Seiko’s UK boutique lists it for November 1, 2026, at £770, with 4,000 watches worldwide and a European-exclusive designation.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Its solar V192 movement suits buyers who want a chronograph without routine battery replacement. The 39 mm stainless-steel case is smaller than the 43 mm panda models, while a curved sapphire crystal offers a more scratch-resistant front than Hardlex. Seiko lists 100 m water resistance and includes an additional calfskin strap. Its Midnight Riviera Blue styling and motorsport-oriented Speedtimer format make it the natural choice for a compact, sport-focused watch.
Because the cited listing is specifically European, it should not be treated as confirmation of US availability. Retail inventory, launch timing and regional pricing may change around release.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How do the two Power Design Project panda chronographs compare?
HHK001 and HHK002 share the same core specification: quartz caliber 8T61, a 43 mm case, Hardlex crystal, splash resistance and a cow-leather band. Both are listed by Seiko’s US product pages for November 2026 at $540.
HHK001: the larger panda allocation
HHK001 is limited to 3,000 pieces. Its black-and-white panda layout is the more numerous of the two editions, which may make it the easier model to find if demand is evenly distributed.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
HHK002: the pink panda edition
HHK002 is limited to 2,000 pieces and uses the same listed movement, dimensions, crystal, water-resistance rating and band material as HHK001. Its pink panda color treatment is the key design distinction and the smaller production run.
Neither panda is specified as suitable for swimming: “splash resistance” is the official water-resistance description, so treat both as dress-and-daily-wear chronographs rather than water-sports watches. Hardlex is serviceable for everyday use but is generally less scratch-resistant than sapphire.
Recommended Free Tools
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
What are the Marinemaster and Astron Crystal Formation watches?
Esquire’s roundup adds three higher-priced watches to the November watchlist: the Prospex Marinemaster 1968 Heritage JAMSTEC Limited Edition, Astron Crystal Formation Emerald Ore and Astron Crystal Formation Garnet Ore.
Esquire labels the Marinemaster at approximately $3,900 and each Astron at approximately $2,900. Those are editorial figures, not independently verified current US prices in the cited material. The supplied official product pages do not establish movement, dimensions, water resistance or edition sizes for these three models, so those specifications should be confirmed on the relevant regional Seiko listings before purchase.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Which November 2026 Seiko should you put on your watchlist?
- Choose the Riviera Blue Speedtimer if you want a 39 mm solar chronograph, sapphire crystal and 100 m water resistance, and you can buy through the European market.
- Choose HHK001 if the black-and-white panda design is your priority and a 3,000-piece edition offers a better chance of availability.
- Choose HHK002 if you prefer the pink panda treatment and are willing to pursue the smaller 2,000-piece run.
- Watch the Marinemaster if you are shopping in the approximately $3,900 tier and want Seiko’s Prospex heritage positioning, but verify its final specifications and price first.
- Watch the Emerald Ore or Garnet Ore Astron if the crystal-inspired colorways and approximately $2,900 price level fit your budget; regional product pages are essential before ordering.
What should buyers verify before the November launch?
- Confirm the selling region. The HBJ008P1 listing explicitly describes the watch as European-exclusive, while the panda listings are on Seiko’s US site.
- Check whether the listed price is still current and whether local taxes, shipping or import costs apply.
- Match the reference number exactly: HBJ008P1, HHK001 or HHK002.
- For the Marinemaster and both Astrons, obtain the final regional specifications and edition information because the cited roundup does not establish them.
- Read the water-resistance wording literally. The Speedtimer is rated to 100 m; the pandas are listed only as splash resistant.
Frequently Asked Questions
When can I buy the Seiko Riviera Blue Speedtimer?
Seiko’s UK boutique lists November 1, 2026, as the release date for HBJ008P1. That date and the £770 price apply to the cited UK listing, not necessarily to every European retailer.
Are the Seiko panda chronographs automatic?
No. Both HHK001 and HHK002 use Seiko’s quartz 8T61 caliber. The official listings do not describe either watch as mechanical or automatic.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Can I swim with the Seiko Power Design Project pandas?
The official product pages describe both models as splash resistant. That wording does not establish a swimming rating, so they should be kept away from immersion.
Why is the Riviera Blue Speedtimer priced in pounds while the pandas are in dollars?
The Speedtimer specification comes from Seiko’s UK boutique, which lists £770, while the panda specifications come from Seiko’s US product pages, which list $540. The currencies reflect the regional listings rather than a direct US-versus-UK price comparison.

