DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
Skip to the story
WATCHRANKER
2026 watches

Introducing: Maurice Lacroix Refines the AIKON Automatic Chronograph for Its Tenth Anniversary

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Some links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.

Maurice Lacroix has updated the AIKON Automatic Chronograph for the collection’s tenth anniversary with a smaller 42mm steel case, redesigned rectangular pushers, a deeper Clous de Paris dial and an automatic movement rated for more than 60 hours of power reserve. The main compromise is water resistance: the 2026 model is rated to 100 metres, versus 200 metres for its predecessor. Five permanent-collection references are listed at launch prices of CHF 3,150 or EUR 3,690, including taxes, according to Monochrome Watches.

What changed on the 2026 AIKON Automatic Chronograph?

The anniversary revision concentrates on wearability, legibility and the movement rather than changing the watch’s basic three-register layout. The case is 2mm narrower and 1mm thinner than the previous chronograph, while the power reserve increases by more than 18 hours on the stated figures.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Stainless-steel case with satin-brushed and polished surfaces.
  • Diameter reduced from 44mm to 42mm; thickness reduced from 15mm to 14mm.
  • Six polished bezel claws retained, with a new crown guard.
  • Rectangular chronograph pushers replace the earlier screw-down pushers.
  • Water resistance reduced from 200m to 100m.
  • Deeper Clous de Paris dial pattern and the same functional display arrangement.
  • Sellita-supplied ML112 automatic calibre, based on the ETA/Valjoux 7750.
  • More than 60 hours of stated power reserve, up from 42 hours previously.

The pusher shape is described as a return to the look of early AIKON Chronograph models. The crown guard is a new practical detail, while the smaller dimensions should make the watch less imposing on wrists that found the former 44mm case too large.

How does the new case and dial wear?

The 42mm by 14mm dimensions place the revised chronograph closer to mainstream everyday proportions, although it remains a substantial sports watch because of its automatic chronograph movement and layered bezel.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Dial layout and legibility

Elapsed minutes sit at 12 o’clock, elapsed hours at 6 o’clock and running seconds at 9 o’clock. A day-date display occupies 3 o’clock. Rhodium-plated hands and applied indices are filled with white Super-LumiNova for low-light reading. The more deeply cut Clous de Paris pattern gives the dial additional texture without changing those familiar information zones.

Finishing and caseback

The exhibition back reveals the ML112 movement. The report identifies perlage, Côtes de Genève decoration and a newly openworked rotor carrying the Maurice Lacroix logo, making the mechanical finish visible rather than hiding it behind a solid back.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #2
Sale
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

What is the water-resistance trade-off?

The updated chronograph is rated to 100 metres, while the earlier model was rated to 200 metres. That is a material specification change, not evidence that the new watch is intended as a dive watch; buyers should treat it as an everyday sports-watch rating and follow the manufacturer’s guidance for water exposure.

What movement powers the watch, and how long does it run?

The ML112 is an automatic calibre supplied by Sellita and based on the ETA/Valjoux 7750 architecture. Its stated operating frequency is 28,800 vibrations per hour, and its power reserve is more than 60 hours. The previous chronograph’s stated reserve was 42 hours, so the revised model can remain unworn through a longer interval before stopping, assuming it is fully wound.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Which 2026 AIKON chronograph references are available?

The launch report lists five dial and reference combinations. They are described as permanent-collection models rather than limited editions.

Dial Reference
Black AI6218-SS002-330-1
Blue AI6218-SS002-430-1
Green AI6218-SS002-630-1
Silver with blue counters AI6218-SS002-230-1
Gold-toned with black counters AI6218-SS002-530-1

How does the 2026 model compare with the predecessor?

The key differences are easiest to assess side by side. The new watch is smaller and has a longer stated reserve, but gives up half its stated water-resistance rating.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Specification 2026 AIKON Automatic Chronograph Earlier chronograph
Case diameter 42mm 44mm
Case thickness 14mm 15mm
Water resistance 100m 200m
Power reserve More than 60 hours 42 hours
Chronograph pushers Rectangular Screw-down
Movement Automatic ML112, Sellita supplied, ETA/Valjoux 7750 based Prior-generation calibre; exact designation not stated
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What are the price and strap details?

Reported launch pricing is CHF 3,150 or EUR 3,690, both including taxes. These are launch figures from the October 22, 2026 report; country-specific current prices, stock and retailer terms can differ and were not independently confirmed.

Each watch is supplied on a steel bracelet. An optional rubber strap is available, and the Easy Change system is described as tool-free. Because compatibility and availability can vary by reference and market, confirm the exact strap part and fit before ordering.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Who should consider the 2026 AIKON Automatic Chronograph?

This revision makes the strongest case for buyers who want the AIKON’s integrated-bracelet sports-watch styling in a less oversized package, plus a reserve that comfortably exceeds two days. The 100m rating is the central compromise for anyone comparing it with the outgoing 200m model. Dial choice is broad, with conventional black and blue options alongside green, silver-and-blue and gold-toned combinations, while the display remains familiar to existing AIKON owners.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are the CHF 3,150 and EUR 3,690 prices guaranteed in every market?

No. They are reported launch prices including taxes, not a universal current price list. Local currency conversion, tax treatment, retailer pricing and availability should be checked against the specific reference before purchase.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Does the 2026 watch use a completely new chronograph mechanism?

The ML112 is described as Sellita-supplied and based on the ETA/Valjoux 7750 family. The available launch report does not identify it as an entirely new architecture; its notable stated change is the reserve of more than 60 hours.

Can the 42mm case fit someone who found the old 44mm model too large?

The reduced diameter and thickness should lessen wrist presence, but lug shape, bracelet articulation and wrist circumference still determine fit. Trying the watch on is the reliable way to judge comfort because those dimensions alone do not describe total length or stance.

Is the gold-toned version made from solid gold?

The launch information identifies a gold-toned dial-and-counter combination, but does not state that the case or other components are made from solid gold. Buyers should not infer precious-metal construction from the color description.

2026 watchesAIKONAutomatic ChronographMaurice LacroixSwiss watches

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Read next

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.