What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The available specifications support four distinct white-dial dive watches, not five picks spanning every budget. They range from a 36.5 mm light-powered Citizen to two larger automatic options, with listed US prices from $450 to $625 for three models. The fourth has no current US price established here, so it cannot be assigned a reliable budget tier.
At a glance: four substantiated options
| Model | Case | Movement | Crystal | Band | Water rating | Official US price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citizen Promaster EO2029-54A | 36.5 mm | Eco-Drive E168 | Mineral | Steel bracelet | 200 m; Citizen describes the model as ISO-certified | $460 when retrieved in 2026; check the current listing |
| Citizen Promaster BN0265-00A | 40.6 mm | Eco-Drive E118 | Sapphire | Polyurethane strap | 200 m; Citizen describes the Promaster as ISO-certified | $450 when retrieved in 2026; check the current listing |
| Seiko Prospex SRPE37 | 43.8 mm | Automatic 4R35; approximately 41-hour power reserve | Sapphire | Not stated on the cited product information | 200 m diver’s rating; Seiko says it follows ISO standards for scuba diving | $625 listed on Seiko’s US page when retrieved in 2026; check the current listing |
| Citizen Promaster NY0150-51A | 44 mm | Automatic 8204 | Sapphire | Steel bracelet | 200 m | Not stated on the cited Citizen US listing; verify before buying |
Prices are manufacturer-page prices captured in 2026, not guaranteed current prices or sale prices. Case diameter is only one part of fit; the cited product information does not establish lug-to-lug dimensions for these references.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Which watch suits your wrist and wearing preference?
For a smaller case: Citizen EO2029-54A
At 36.5 mm, the EO2029-54A is the smallest of these four. Its matte white dial, steel bracelet, and Eco-Drive E168 movement make it the clearest choice here if you want a compact case and light-powered operation. Citizen lists mineral crystal and 200 m water resistance, and describes the model as ISO-certified.
For a mid-sized case and a strap: Citizen BN0265-00A
The BN0265-00A measures 40.6 mm and pairs its matte white dial with a polyurethane strap. It uses Citizen’s Eco-Drive E118 movement, has sapphire crystal, and is rated to 200 m. Citizen describes the Promaster as ISO-certified. Its listed US price was $450 when retrieved in 2026, $10 less than the EO2029-54A’s captured listing; those prices may have changed.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
For a larger automatic: Seiko Prospex SRPE37
The SRPE37 has a 43.8 mm case and a patterned white dial. Its automatic 4R35 movement has an approximately 41-hour power reserve, and the watch uses sapphire crystal. Seiko lists a 200 m diver’s rating and says the model follows ISO standards for scuba diving. Its US listing showed $625 when retrieved in 2026.
For a larger automatic with a bracelet: Citizen NY0150-51A
The NY0150-51A is the largest of the four at 44 mm. It combines a white dial, automatic 8204 movement, day-date display, sapphire crystal, and steel bracelet, with 200 m water resistance. The cited Citizen US listing did not establish a current price, so compare its live price with the other options rather than assuming it belongs in a particular tier.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How to choose between Eco-Drive and automatic
The two Citizens with Eco-Drive movements use light to power the watch, avoiding routine battery replacement according to Citizen. Choose between them by case size, crystal, and band preference rather than expecting a different movement category: the EO2029-54A is smaller and has mineral crystal with a bracelet, while the BN0265-00A is larger and has sapphire crystal with a polyurethane strap.
The Seiko SRPE37 and Citizen NY0150-51A are automatic mechanical watches. Their specifications establish movement type, but do not establish that automatic watches are more accurate or inherently better. Pick one if you prefer an automatic movement, then weigh the Seiko’s stated power reserve and smaller case against the Citizen’s day-date display and bracelet.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What the 200 m ratings do—and do not—tell you
All four manufacturers’ listings specify 200 m water resistance. That number is a product rating, not by itself proof of a particular certification or a substitute for the maker’s stated dive-use guidance. The cited information specifically says Citizen describes the EO2029-54A as ISO-certified and the Promaster line as ISO-certified for the BN0265-00A; Seiko says the SRPE37 follows ISO standards for scuba diving. The cited NY0150-51A listing establishes its 200 m rating but does not provide the same ISO statement.
If you plan to scuba dive, check the current manufacturer documentation for the exact reference and follow its use and maintenance guidance. Do not infer that every watch is certified for scuba solely from a depth rating.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Check fit before choosing by diameter alone
The case diameters span 36.5 to 44 mm, but diameter does not determine how a watch wears on its own. Lug-to-lug length, case shape, bracelet or strap, and your wrist all affect the fit; where possible, try the exact reference on before ordering. The cited specifications do not provide comparable lug-to-lug measurements for these four models, so a precise fit ranking beyond case diameter is not established.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Why this is a four-watch shortlist, not five picks for every budget
These four references are distinct models, but the evidence does not support a fifth suitable watch or a broad budget ladder. Three captured US manufacturer prices cluster between $450 and $625, and the NY0150-51A has no captured price. Calling this a complete five-watch selection for every budget would overstate what the available product information establishes.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




