Frédérique Constant’s The Elements Collection – 2026 Edition is a numbered box set containing three Manufacture watches: an onyx-dial Moonphase Date, a heliotrope-dial Tourbillon, and a turquoise-dial Perpetual Calendar. The edition is limited to 88 sets. Wristwatch Review reported a price of $42,285, making the $42,000 figure in the launch headline a rounded amount.
What comes in the Elements Collection set?
This is one three-watch set, not a menu of three models buyers can purchase separately. Launch coverage says buyers cannot choose only their preferred watch. Each watch combines a different complication with a natural-stone dial.
| Watch | Dial | Case | Movement and display | Power reserve | Strap |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic Moonphase Date Manufacture | Onyx | 40 mm stainless steel | FC-716; date and moon phase | 72 hours | Black alligator |
| Classic Tourbillon Manufacture | Heliotrope | 39 mm stainless steel | FC-980; tourbillon at 6 o’clock | Not stated on the official set page | Brown alligator |
| Classic Perpetual Calendar Manufacture | Turquoise | 40 mm stainless steel | FC-776; hours, minutes, day, date, month, leap year, and moon phase | 72 hours (three days) | Navy alligator |
The specifications and strap details are listed on Frédérique Constant’s official Elements Collection page. It describes the three movements as in-house Manufacture calibres. The Perpetual Calendar’s sapphire case back reveals finishing that includes perlage and Côtes de Genève.
What the complications do—and what differs between the watches
Moonphase Date: date and lunar display
The Moonphase Date pairs a date display with a moon-phase indication. Its 40 mm case is the same diameter as the Perpetual Calendar, and the official set page lists a 72-hour power reserve.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Tourbillon: a visible mechanism at 6 o’clock
The Tourbillon is the smallest of the three at 39 mm. Its tourbillon sits at 6 o’clock. The official set page does not state a power-reserve figure for this model, so a comparable figure cannot be given here.
Perpetual Calendar: the most information on the dial
The Perpetual Calendar displays hours, minutes, day, date, month, leap year, and moon phase. It has a 40 mm case and a listed 72-hour (three-day) reserve. Its display is the most information-dense of the set; whether that suits a wearer depends on their preference for calendar information and dial legibility.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Natural-stone dials make each example distinct
Onyx, heliotrope, and turquoise give the three watches different colours and patterns, but they are natural materials rather than uniform printed surfaces. Wristwatch Review notes that individual stone dials can vary in pattern, colour, and inclusions. A product image therefore should not be treated as a guarantee that every set’s dials will look exactly alike.
How limited is the edition, and how are the watches numbered?
Frédérique Constant says it will make 88 three-watch sets, a number that refers to the brand’s 1988 founding year. All three watches in a box share the same individual number. The numbered watches are presented as a coordinated set, rather than three unrelated pieces with separate edition numbering.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Price and availability
Wristwatch Review reported the set at $42,285 in its October 1, 2026 launch article, which described availability through select independent retailers. The official product page does not display a price, so the exact amount is attributable to that launch coverage rather than a price shown by the brand.
The brand’s page invites customers to request information and separately identifies set #01 as a single online sale allocated first-come, first-served. That listing does not establish that the other 87 sets are available online. Availability may change; confirm it with Frédérique Constant or a local retailer. The reported price is in US dollars and does not establish local currency, taxes, or retailer pricing.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




