What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The Tissot T-Race MotoGP Automatic Chronograph 2026 Limited Edition is reference T141.462.27.051.00, an automatic chronograph limited to 2,026 pieces worldwide. It pairs a 45 mm case and 68-hour power reserve with MotoGP-inspired details, including a brake-disc-style bezel and red rubber strap. It is distinct from the more numerous quartz T-Race MotoGP 2026.
What is the Tissot T-Race MotoGP Automatic 2026?
This is the automatic chronograph in Tissot’s 2026 MotoGP collaboration, reference T141.462.27.051.00 (SKU T1414622705100). Tissot’s France and Australia product pages identify the automatic watch under this reference, and the Federation of the Swiss Watch Industry (FH) reports a worldwide edition of 2,026 pieces. The FH says limited sales began March 4, 2026, in its March 11, 2026 announcement. Tissot France · Tissot Australia · Federation of the Swiss Watch Industry FH
The watch sits within Tissot’s broader T-Race family. In a February 20, 2025 collection announcement, Tissot described an automatic T-Race model with a skeletonized Valjoux A05.951 movement equipped with Nivachron. That collection context is separate from the 2026 edition’s release timing. Tissot Pressroom
T141.462.27.051.00 specifications
| Specification | T-Race MotoGP Automatic 2026 |
|---|---|
| Reference | T141.462.27.051.00 |
| Movement | Automatic chronograph, Valjoux A05.951; Tissot’s retail description shortens the caliber name to Valjoux A05 |
| Case diameter | 45 mm |
| Case thickness | 14.79 mm |
| Power reserve | Up to 68 hours |
| Water resistance | 10 bar (100 m) |
| Edition size | 2,026 pieces worldwide |
| Bezel | Carbon-composite bezel ring, styled to evoke a brake disc |
| Strap | Red rubber |
| Presentation | Helmet-shaped presentation box |
Specifications and design details are listed by Tissot Australia; the movement caliber is identified as Valjoux A05.951 by the Tissot Pressroom and the FH. Tissot describes a see-through dial and caseback, placing the movement on display from both sides.
Recommended Free Tools
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Price by market
There is no single global price in the available listings. Tissot France displayed €2,175 and Tissot Australia displayed A$3,515 when their product pages were accessed on October 3, 2026; the FH’s 2026 announcement reported a Japan price of ¥325,600. These are market-specific figures, not currency conversions, and retail prices or availability may change. Check the local Tissot listing for a current quote. France listing · Australia listing · FH announcement
Automatic vs. quartz: which 2026 T-Race MotoGP is this?
The word “automatic” matters: Tissot also lists a separate 2026 quartz MotoGP chronograph. The quartz reference is T141.417.37.422.00, not the automatic T141.462.27.051.00. Tissot U.S. lists it with a quartz PowerDrive movement and an 8,000-piece edition. Do not use the quartz reference or its edition count when checking the automatic watch. Tissot U.S. quartz model
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
| Detail | Automatic | Quartz |
|---|---|---|
| Reference | T141.462.27.051.00 | T141.417.37.422.00 |
| Movement | Automatic chronograph, Valjoux A05.951 | Quartz chronograph, PowerDrive |
| Edition size | 2,026 pieces worldwide | 8,000 pieces |
| Case thickness | 14.79 mm | Not stated on the cited Tissot U.S. listing |
| Power source or reserve | Up to 68 hours of power reserve | Battery-powered quartz movement; battery-life figure not stated on the cited Tissot U.S. listing |
| Water resistance | 10 bar (100 m) | Not stated in the cited Tissot U.S. listing |
| Price | €2,175 in France and A$3,515 in Australia on October 3, 2026; ¥325,600 in Japan per FH’s 2026 announcement | Not stated in the cited Tissot U.S. listing |
| Design cues | Brake-disc-style carbon-composite bezel ring, see-through dial and caseback, red rubber strap | Distinct quartz model; consult its Tissot U.S. listing for its design and market availability |
The automatic’s diameter and thickness are established, but those measurements do not establish how it will feel on a particular wrist. No hands-on comfort comparison is available here; trying each reference on is the reliable way to assess fit. For the quartz model’s specifications and availability, use its Tissot U.S. product page.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What the MotoGP styling adds
Tissot’s design description combines a brake-disc motif with a carbon-composite bezel ring, a see-through dial and caseback, and a red rubber strap. The helmet-shaped presentation box carries the racing theme beyond the watch itself. These are styling and package details; they do not, on their own, establish any performance advantage.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Tissot says it has been MotoGP’s Official Timekeeper since 2001, describing its role as being “at the centre of action, capturing its intensity.” That is the brand’s own characterization of its partnership. Tissot Pressroom
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
What to check before buying
- Confirm the reference: Look for T141.462.27.051.00 when you want the automatic model.
- Check the seller and region: Confirm the watch’s reference, local price, and availability with Tissot or a retailer you trust.
- Assess the dimensions in person if possible: At 45 mm across and 14.79 mm thick, its stated measurements are substantial, but dimensions alone cannot predict individual wrist comfort.
- Separate confirmed specifications from unanswered ownership questions: The published specifications establish movement, reserve, water resistance, and edition size; they do not establish secondary-market value or long-term reliability.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




