MING specifies curved-end quick-release springbars with a 20 mm width for the curved Polymesh, but does not publish their end diameter or the bracelet’s curve radius. One owner measured the ends at about 1.8 mm and estimated a radius near 17.835 mm; those are unverified user measurements, not MING specifications. The curved model is archived, sold out, and will not be produced again, according to MING.
What are the curved Polymesh’s dimensions?
MING’s archived product page specifies curved-end quick-release 20 mm springbars. That is the attachment width; it does not tell you the bars’ diameter or the curve’s radius. MING does not publish either of those measurements on the reviewed product page.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Dimension or detail | What is established |
|---|---|
| Springbar width | MING specifies curved-end quick-release 20 mm springbars. MING Polymesh product page |
| Springbar end diameter | Not stated by MING. One owner reports measuring about 1.8 mm. Owner discussion and measurements |
| Curve radius | Not stated by MING. The same owner estimated about 17.835 mm from a chord-and-sagitta calculation and cautioned that the estimate may be inaccurate. Owner discussion and measurements |
| Recommended wrist circumference | MING recommends the short size below 152 mm (6 in) and regular size from 152–200 mm (6–7.8 in). MING Polymesh product page |
MING describes the piece as a titanium bracelet-strap hybrid made by additive manufacturing and laser sintering. Its product page lists a one-piece construction comprising 1,693 subcomponents and an integrated tuck buckle. These construction details do not add a published bar diameter or curve measurement.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Will the curved Polymesh fit another 20 mm watch?
Not necessarily. A 20 mm width is only one part of the fit: the watch’s springbar holes must also hold the curved bars securely. MING warns in a September 2021 compatibility notice that curved bars may not be secured by straight-bar holes, and says it does not recommend its curved-bar Universal Bracelet for non-MING watches, especially those with straight bars. That warning explains the geometry risk; it is not a product-specific fit test for every Polymesh and watch combination. Team MING compatibility notice
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
For a non-MING watch with conventional straight springbar holes, do not treat matching 20 mm lug width as proof of compatibility. MING’s separate straight Polymesh uses standard straight 20 mm bars and is intended to fit a wider range of watches, though the exact watch’s width and springbar geometry still need checking. MING Polymesh Straight product page Team MING compatibility notice
Which watches are supported, and which pairings are speculative?
MING examples
MING’s 57.05 Comet product page lists the curved Polymesh as a strap option and gives the watch a 20 mm lug width. The 57.04 Phoenix page lists a titanium Polymesh option. These are official MING examples; they do not establish compatibility with other models. MING 57.05 Comet MING 57.04 Phoenix
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Community-suggested watches
In the owner discussion, watches proposed as potentially appealing matches based on case shape in photographs included the F.P. Journe Tourbillon Souverain Ref. T, Holthinrichs Signature Ornament LAB Series 1.24, Simon Brette Chronomètre Artisans, Grand Seiko SLGW003, and Omega Seamaster Diver 300M 007 Edition. These are visual suggestions, not MING-approved pairings or documented secure-fit tests. Owner discussion
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallThere is no validated third-party pairing list or evidence-based “best combination” ranking in the reviewed sources. For a non-MING watch, appearance alone cannot answer whether the curved bars will engage safely.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Is the curved Polymesh still available?
MING’s product page is now an archive: it says the curved Polymesh is sold out, deliveries are complete, and the model will not be produced again. This does not establish whether a particular reseller or second-hand listing has stock. MING Polymesh product page
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




