October 2026 watch coverage includes Seiko’s Edo-purple 145th-anniversary editions and four OMEGA Seamaster Diver 300M watches tied to James Bond and Spectre. These are notable releases, not a verified complete calendar; reported prices below are UK figures, and current availability depends on market and retailer.
Seiko’s Edo-purple 145th-anniversary watches
Seiko’s third 145th-anniversary limited-edition series was reported as an October release, spanning six watches across Prospex, Astron, Presage, 5 Sports and Seiko Selection. The line uses Edo-purple accents. T3 reported the planned releases and specifications on 10 August 2026; the UK prices below are reported figures, not confirmed current offers. T3’s Seiko report
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Model | Reported details | Reported limit | Reported UK price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prospex Land HBC006J1 | 39.5 mm; 6R55 movement; 72-hour power reserve | 7,000 pieces | £820 |
| Prospex Speedtimer HBJ005 | V192 solar movement; reported six months’ battery life | 8,000 pieces | £670 |
| Astron HAB0011 | 43 mm titanium case, ceramic bezel and 5X83 GPS solar movement | 2,000 pieces | Not stated in T3’s report |
| 5 Sports HDB003 | 42.5 mm steel case; 4R36 movement; 41-hour power reserve; day-date display | 9,999 pieces | £380 |
| Presage Cocktail Time HCB006 | Dial inspired by the Edo Murasaki cocktail | Not stated in T3’s report | Not stated in T3’s report |
The HDB003 is the clearest accessible example in the reported line: it combines a day-date display with a 41-hour reserve and has the series’ largest stated limit among the models listed here. That does not establish its availability or current price in any particular country.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Four OMEGA Seamaster Diver 300M Bond editions
OMEGA introduced four Seamaster Diver 300M editions around James Bond Day on 5 October 2026. T3’s 7 October report describes two standard stainless-steel watches and two precious-metal editions offered as limited box sets. Its quoted prices are UK figures. T3’s OMEGA report
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
| Edition | Reported details | Reported UK price and limit |
|---|---|---|
| Standard stainless-steel Spectre | 42 mm; black ceramic bezel and dial; Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8806 | £7,200 |
| Platinum-gold Spectre box set | Precious-metal edition | £75,300; 77 sets |
| Standard stainless-steel James Bond | 42 mm; blue aluminium dial; mesh bracelet | £7,200 |
| Platinum-gold James Bond box set | Precious-metal edition | £75,300; 77 sets |
The report gives the same UK price for each standard model and for each precious-metal set. It does not establish current stock, delivery timing or availability outside the UK.
What else was covered in October?
Fratello’s October release index includes dated coverage of watches from Raymond Weil, Baume & Mercier, Bremont, Jacob & Co., Armin Strom, Ebel, Seiko, OMEGA, Longines and other brands. The index shows that October coverage extends beyond the two launches detailed above, but its listing alone does not verify every model’s specifications or prove that it is a complete calendar. Fratello’s watch release index
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How to read the release dates and prices
- Seiko’s October timing and the specifications in its table are details reported by T3 on 10 August 2026, rather than confirmation of a particular retailer’s inventory.
- OMEGA’s launch was reported in connection with James Bond Day on 5 October; T3 published its coverage on 7 October.
- All listed prices are reported UK prices. They should not be treated as current offers or converted into prices for another market without local confirmation.
- Neither the Fratello index nor the two detailed reports establish an exhaustive October release calendar or current authorized-retailer availability by country.
Rolex’s official 2026 page lists eight new watches for the year, while the Watches and Wonders Geneva site lists 65 participating brands for its 2026 event. Those are year- and event-level facts, not evidence that those watches launched in October. Rolex’s 2026 watches · Watches and Wonders Geneva
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




